Club News

Friday 23rd June, 2017


St. Finbarr's Healthy...

Monday 29th May, 2017


Well done to all Barr's...

Monday 29th May, 2017


Well done to our U15 hurlers on...

Wednesday 24th May, 2017


Thanks to all who registered...

Tuesday 02nd May, 2017


The Street League Boys and...

Tuesday 25th April, 2017


We have a brand new Munster...

Thursday 13th April, 2017


Thursday, 13th AprilU9...

Wednesday 12th April, 2017


The St. Finbarr’s...

Tuesday 11th April, 2017


This week's Littlewoods...

Monday 13th March, 2017


All major sporting...

Wednesday 01st March, 2017


Please find link below to...

Monday 27th February, 2017


Barr's in blue - the only...

Wednesday 08th February, 2017


Cumann...

Saturday 24th December, 2016


Beannachtai na Feile agus...

Wednesday 21st December, 2016


Saturday, 24th December -...

Friday 16th December, 2016


CUMANN...

Monday 12th December, 2016


Congratulations to Charlie...

Tuesday 06th December, 2016


Dear Club Member and...

Tuesday 06th December, 2016


Thursday, 1st...

Thursday 24th November, 2016


Sunday, 27th Nov. - Senior...

Thursday 03rd November, 2016


Dates For The DiarySaturday...

Monday 17th October, 2016


Congratulations to...

Monday 03rd October, 2016


Saturday, 22nd...

Monday 26th September, 2016


Saturday, 22nd OctoberNight...

Friday 16th September, 2016


Stress Control A free six...


Club App Live