• 1
  • 1 Veratcon Winners Golf Classic 18 receive prize from Jack Hegarty
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 2018 U-16 H.C. v Blackrock
  • 1 2018 U-14 Camogie Feile v Kilbree
  • 1 2018 J.F.C. v Brian Dillons
Club News

02/09/2018Golf Classic 2018 Results
The annual Golf classic, in association with Hegarty Financial... read more
25/08/2018Food Served from 10am
Satharn, 25ú Lúnasa/Saturday, 25th AugustFood... read more
24/08/2018Bar Open for Lunch at 12.30pm
Aoine, 24ú August/Friday, 24th AugustOur Bar will... read more
23/08/2018Barrs Lotto 23rd August 2018
Déardaoin, 23ú Lúnasa/Thursday, 23rd... read more
15/08/2018Championship Fixtures
      Championship Dates     Senior... read more

County U21 P1 P2 HC...
21/10/2018

U21 P1 P2 Hurling...
20/10/2018

County Premier Intermediate...
20/10/2018

Saturday s SFC 2nd Repalay...
20/10/2018

Calendar

Club Lotto

18/10/2018

9
24
26


Winner: Mick Morris c/o Moks
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,000
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 10 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Carbery Rangers 0 - 12 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Douglas 0 - 11 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballygarvan 1 - 13 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 20 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Mallow 1 - 11 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 20 vs 1 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 27th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Ballincollig
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Millstreet
Sunday 26th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Glanmire
Friday 24th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Knocknagree 1 - 8 vs 3 - 9 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Carrigtwohill - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Argideen Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Ballydesmond 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Monday 13th August, 2018
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Carrigaline
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Killeagh 2 - 13 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Killeagh
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Douglas 0 - 18 vs 0 - 18 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21A Football Championship
Kilshannig 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 0 - 7 O Donovan Rossa
Friday 20th July, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Adrigole 0 - 11 vs 5 - 10 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 18 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Friday 13th July, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 27 vs 0 - 14 Kanturk
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Clonakilty 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 0 - 9 Clonakilty
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Grenagh 1 - 17 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 0 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Grenagh
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Mallow 0 - 11 vs 4 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs 0 - 10 Inniscarra
Saturday 30th June, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Sarsfields 0 - 19 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Friday 29th June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Catherines 5 - 23 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs

Sunday 28th October, 2018
Senior Football Championship
16:00 Duhallow vs St Finbarrs TBC Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Sunday 21st October, 2018
Junior Hurling League 2 Play Off
Passage 2 - 9 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
St Vincents 1 - 12 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 19th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Nemo Rangers 2 - 20 vs 0 - 5 St Finbarrs
Friday 14th September, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 2 - 3 Bishopstown
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Michaels 4 - 6 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Friday 31st August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 18 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 28th August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs - vs - Mayfield
Monday 20th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Whitescross 1 - 8 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Blackrock 2 - 17 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Douglas 3 - 13 vs 0 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 30th July, 2018
Brian Dillons - vs - St Finbarrs
Thursday 26th July, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Rathpeacon
Monday 16th July, 2018
Seandun Cup
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 3 - 14 St Nicholas
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Nicholas 3 - 14 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Friday 13th July, 2018
Croabh Rua Cup
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 2 - 15 Passage
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 4 - 9 vs 2 - 16 Whitechurch
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Glen Rovers 1 - 14 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Brian Dillons 1 - 10 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Brian Dillons


Saturday 29th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
Carrigaline 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bishopstown
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Midleton
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Glanmire 1
Friday 21st September, 2018
Carrigaline 1 1 - 6 vs 3 - 8 St Finbarrs 1
Wednesday 19th September, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Mallow
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 2 vs 6 - 9 Midleton
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Castlehaven
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 3 vs 3 - 10 Midleton
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bantry Blues
Friday 14th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 4 vs 5 - 16 Glanmire
Monday 10th September, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 4 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 6 vs 2 - 6 Mallow
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 7 vs 3 - 4 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 6 - 13 vs 1 - 3 St Finbarrs
Friday 31st August, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 15 vs 2 - 5 Bishopstown 1
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 2 - 6 Na Piarsaigh
Monday 27th August, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Kinsale 0 - 3 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 4 vs 0 - 10 Erins Own
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 13 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 6 - 17 Glen Rovers
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Douglas 1 - 8 vs 6 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Wolfe Tones 3 - 13 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Valley Rovers 4 - 13 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bride Rovers
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Youghal
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 3 - 9 Glen Rovers
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 11 vs 4 - 13 Kilshannig
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 0 - 18 Kiltha Og
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Mallow 1 - 3 vs 8 - 16 St Finbarrs
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 0 - 1 Ballygarvan
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Carrigaline 2 - 6 vs 6 - 20 St Finbarrs
Monday 16th July, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Gabriel Rangers
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 2 - 16 vs 3 - 15 St Finbarrs
Thursday 05th July, 2018
St Finbarrs 4 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Fermoy
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 1 - 13 Midleton
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Sarsfield - vs - St Finbarrs
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Mallow
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Valley Rovers

Monday 22nd October, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Football Championship
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Kilshannig Dave Murnane Pairc Ui Rinn
Fe 18 P2 Football League Play Off
18:30 Kilshannig vs St Finbarrs Dave Murnane (Pending) Pairc Ui Rinn
Wednesday 24th October, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
20:15 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs Robert Whelan Ballincollig
Fe 12 P1 Football League Play Off
19:00 Bishopstown 1 vs St Finbarrs 1 Donal Kickham Bishopstown
Saturday 27th October, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P1 Football Championship
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Togher
Fe 15 P1 Football League
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Togher
Fe 14 P1 Football League Play Off
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Togher
Fe 14 C3 Football League Play Off
00:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas
Fe 13 P2 Football League Play Off
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigtwohill TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 29th October, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League Play Off
00:00 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) TBC