• 1 2019 U-16 P.H.C. Final v Ballincollig
  • 1 U13 County Winning Team
  • 1 2019 U-16 P.H.C. Final v Ballincollig
  • 1 2019 U-13 Camogie
  • 1 2019 U-10 Camogie
  • 1 2019 S.F.L. Final v Cill Na Martra
  • 1 2019 Senior Camogie v Sars
Club News

23/01/2020GAA Social Media guidelines for members
Click here to download Social Media Policy & Guidelines... read more
23/12/2019
The club Executive  wishes our members,players, mentors... read more
19/11/20192020 Championship Draws
On Tuesday night in Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 2020 Championship... read more
31/10/2019County Board Championship Fixtures
Premier 2 u21 HCNov 9th.  St Finbarrs v Carrigaline... read more
02/10/20192020 Championship Format Document
The document below outlines the 2020 championship formats... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

23/01/2020

3
13
26


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: John Brown c/o Bingo (€50)
Denis Barry Murphy c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €2,350

Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League (Kelleher Shield)
14:00 Clonakilty vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Clonakilty
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
14:00 St Nicks vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) St Nicks
Sunday 09th February, 2020
11:30 St Finbarrs vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
14:00 Bride Rovers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
14:00 Ballymartle vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballymartle

Sunday 20th October, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
Nemo Rangers 4 - 15 vs 1 - 1 St Finbarrs
Sunday 13th October, 2019
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Douglas
Sunday 06th October, 2019
Craobh Rua Cup
Passage 1 - 11 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Seandún Cup
Ballyphehane 2 - 11 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs


Saturday 23rd November, 2019
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League Top 4
Sarsfields 2 - 12 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 16th November, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Football Championship
St Michaels 1 - 6 vs 3 - 6 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 12th November, 2019
Fe 16 P2 Football League Top 4
Ballygarvan 0 - 7 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 06th November, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football Challenge Cup
Glenville 2 - 8 vs 5 - 7 St Finbarrs
Sunday 03rd November, 2019
Fe 16 P2 Football League Top 4
St Finbarrs 5 - 17 vs 0 - 12 Carbery Rangers
Tuesday 29th October, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Football League Top 4
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 2 - 8 Valley Rovers
Sunday 27th October, 2019
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League Top 4
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Blackrock
Saturday 26th October, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Hurling Championship
Glen Rovers 1 - 8 vs 0 - 19 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 15th October, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football Challenge Cup
Aghada 2 - 3 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 13th October, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League Top 4
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 5 - 19 Midleton
Saturday 12th October, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Douglas
Fe 13 G1 Football League Top 4
Douglas 2 - 4 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs
Sunday 06th October, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Football League Top 4
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 11 Nemo Rangers
Saturday 05th October, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Hurling Championship
Bride Rovers 2 - 13 vs 1 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 30th September, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Football League Top 4
St Finbarrs 2 - 9 vs 0 - 8 Glanmire
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Fe 15 C3 Football League
Douglas 2 2 - 5 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P1 Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 10 vs 0 - 18 St Finbarrs
Fe 12 G3 Football League Top 4
Fermoy 1 - 11 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs 1