• 1
  • 1 2018 U-16 H.C. v Blackrock
  • 1 Veratcon Winners Golf Classic 18 receive prize from Jack Hegarty
  • 1
  • 1 2018 U-16 H.C. v Blackrock
  • 1
  • 1 2018 U-14 Camogie Feile v Kilbree
Club News

02/09/2018Golf Classic 2018 Results
The annual Golf classic, in association with Hegarty Financial... read more
25/08/2018Food Served from 10am
Satharn, 25ú Lúnasa/Saturday, 25th AugustFood... read more
24/08/2018Bar Open for Lunch at 12.30pm
Aoine, 24ú August/Friday, 24th AugustOur Bar will... read more
23/08/2018Barrs Lotto 23rd August 2018
Déardaoin, 23ú Lúnasa/Thursday, 23rd... read more
15/08/2018Championship Fixtures
      Championship Dates     Senior... read more

All-Ireland Ladies Football...
16/09/2018

Weekend County Championships...
14/09/2018

County Senior Hurling...
13/09/2018

7 Pwc Hurling All-Star...
13/09/2018

Calendar

Club Lotto

20/09/2018

11
13
26


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: B. Moran c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Martin Fitz. c/o Moks (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,450
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballygarvan 1 - 13 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 20 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Mallow 1 - 11 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 20 vs 1 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 27th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Ballincollig
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Millstreet
Sunday 26th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Glanmire
Friday 24th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Knocknagree 1 - 8 vs 3 - 9 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Carrigtwohill - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Argideen Rangers - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Intermediate Football Championship
Ballydesmond 1 - 11 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Monday 13th August, 2018
Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Carrigaline
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Senior Hurling Championship
Killeagh 2 - 13 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Killeagh
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Douglas 0 - 18 vs 0 - 18 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21A Football Championship
Kilshannig 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 0 - 7 O Donovan Rossa
Friday 20th July, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Adrigole 0 - 11 vs 5 - 10 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 18 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Friday 13th July, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 27 vs 0 - 14 Kanturk
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Clonakilty 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 0 - 9 Clonakilty
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Grenagh 1 - 17 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 0 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Grenagh
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Mallow 0 - 11 vs 4 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs 0 - 10 Inniscarra
Saturday 30th June, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
Sarsfields 0 - 19 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Friday 29th June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Catherines 5 - 23 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Saturday 16th June, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 10 vs 1 - 19 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Division 5 Football League
Mayfield 1 - 22 vs 3 - 13 St Finbarrs
Friday 01st June, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 22 vs 4 - 10 Newtownshandrum
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 18 vs 0 - 13 Bandon

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Senior Football Championship
18:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs John Ryan Pairc Ui Rinn

Wednesday 19th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Nemo Rangers 2 - 20 vs 0 - 5 St Finbarrs
Friday 14th September, 2018
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 2 - 3 Bishopstown
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Michaels 4 - 6 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Friday 31st August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Douglas 0 - 18 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Whitescross 1 - 8 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Blackrock 2 - 17 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Douglas 3 - 13 vs 0 - 18 St Finbarrs
Monday 30th July, 2018
Brian Dillons - vs - St Finbarrs
Thursday 26th July, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 2 - 13 Rathpeacon
Monday 16th July, 2018
Seandun Cup
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 3 - 14 St Nicholas
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Nicholas 3 - 14 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Friday 13th July, 2018
Croabh Rua Cup
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 2 - 15 Passage
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 4 - 9 vs 2 - 16 Whitechurch
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Glen Rovers 1 - 14 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Brian Dillons 1 - 10 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Brian Dillons
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Whitescross 1 - 8 vs 4 - 13 St Finbarrs
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
Passage 0 - 15 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Passage 0 - 15 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
St Vincents 2 - 12 vs 3 - 13 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 1 - 10 Delanys
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 3 - 18 St Vincents

Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
11:30 St Vincents vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Pairc Uinsinn
Saturday 29th September, 2018
17:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas

Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 2 vs 6 - 9 Midleton
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 3 vs 3 - 10 Midleton
Friday 14th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 4 vs 5 - 16 Glanmire
Monday 10th September, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Douglas - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 4 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 6 vs 2 - 6 Mallow
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 7 vs 3 - 4 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 6 - 13 vs 1 - 3 St Finbarrs
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 2 - 6 Na Piarsaigh
Monday 27th August, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Kinsale 0 - 3 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th August, 2018
St Finbarrs 3 - 4 vs 0 - 10 Erins Own
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 13 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 6 - 17 Glen Rovers
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Douglas 1 - 8 vs 6 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th August, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Wolfe Tones 3 - 13 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Valley Rovers 4 - 13 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Bride Rovers
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Youghal
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 3 - 9 Glen Rovers
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 11 vs 4 - 13 Kilshannig
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 0 - 18 Kiltha Og
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
Mallow 1 - 3 vs 8 - 16 St Finbarrs
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 0 - 1 Ballygarvan
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Carrigaline 2 - 6 vs 6 - 20 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 2 - 16 vs 3 - 15 St Finbarrs
Thursday 05th July, 2018
St Finbarrs 4 - 21 vs 0 - 15 Fermoy
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 1 - 13 Midleton
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Sarsfield - vs - St Finbarrs
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Mallow
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Valley Rovers
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
St Finbarrs 8 - 16 vs 4 - 9 Blackrock
Friday 15th June, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 14 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
Aghada 2 - 8 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Monday 11th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 1
St Finbarrs 1 3 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig 1
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 6 - 7 vs 5 - 10 Aghada
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Catherines 0 - 9 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs 1
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 14 vs 2 - 4 Na Piarsaigh
Monday 28th May, 2018
Fe 13 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 6 - 8 vs 4 - 6 Carrigtwohill
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 5 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Fe 12 Group 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 5 - 7 vs 2 - 5 Na Piarsaigh 1

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Football Championship
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Beara Patrick OMahony Ahiohill
Fe 12 FL Group 1
15:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Glanmire 1 Alec Gibbons Togher
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Fe 16 P2 Football League
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Togher
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Midleton Brian Coniry Togher
Monday 24th September, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Football Championship
20:15 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs Ian Thomas Carrigaline
Friday 28th September, 2018
Fe 12 C3 Football League
19:00 Bishopstown 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Saturday 06th October, 2018
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Hurling Championship
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Rinn
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Fe 15 P1 Football League
15:00 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballincollig