• 1 2016 Golf Classic get ready for2017
    Golf Classic...
  • 1 2017 U-15 H.C. v Midleton
  • 1 2017 St. Finbarrs Family Day
  • 1 2017 St. Finbarrs Family Day
  • 1 2017 S.F.L. v Nemo Rangers
Club News

11/07/2017Barrs Golf Classic
     Golf Classic 2017 in association... read more
23/06/2017Alcohol Misuse
St. Finbarr's Healthy Club in association with Togher... read more
29/05/2017Marymount
Well done to all Barr's members who collected and donated... read more
29/05/2017Well Done
Well done to our U15 hurlers on winning the Super 10s Competition... read more
24/05/2017Stars Dancing With St Finbarrs
Thanks to all who registered to dance this November .just... read more

All-Ireland Senior Hurling...
24/07/2017

National and County...
24/07/2017

Munster U21 Hurling...
24/07/2017

Cork defeated by Kilkenny...
23/07/2017

Calendar

Club Lotto

20/07/2017

1
10
16


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Paul Finn c/o Club (€50)
Thomas O’Leary c/o Tim Mulcahy (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,450
Monday 24th July, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Mayfield Stokes Simon (Tullylease) (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 01st August, 2017
RedFM SHL Ph. 2 Grp. 3
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Carrigtwohill T B C (Pending) Togher

Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Ilen Rovers

Tuesday 25th July, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:15 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown Sean Forde (Pending) Togher
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Lehanes Motors ( Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Mayfield Cathal Egan (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 08th August, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:15 Delanys vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Páirc Dubhslanaigh
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
19:15 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Trabeg

Thursday 20th July, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 6 vs 3 - 12 St Michaels
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 2 - 5 Lough Rovers
Monday 10th July, 2017
Lehanes Motors ( Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
St Finbarrs 3 - 7 vs 2 - 20 Blackrock
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Passage 2 - 13 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Thursday 29th June, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
St Michaels 2 - 15 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs

Tuesday 25th July, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers Denis Linehan (Pending) Togher
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock Johnny Collins (Pending) Togher
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 P1 Football Playoff
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Na Piarsaigh TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Hurling Championship
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Mallow TBC (Pending) TBC
Monday 31st July, 2017
Fe 15 P2 Football League
19:30 Midleton vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Midleton
Thursday 03rd August, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P1 Hurling Championship
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Sarsfield TBC (Pending) TBC
Friday 11th August, 2017
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
19:30 Blackrock vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Church Road
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 P1 Hurling Playoff
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 14th August, 2017
Fe 18 P1 Football League
19:30 Carrigaline vs St Finbarrs Kevin Murphy (Pending) Carrigaline
Wednesday 16th August, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Hurling Championship
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Sarsfield TBC (Pending) TBC
Friday 18th August, 2017
Fe 12 P1 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Fermoy TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 21st August, 2017
Fe 18 C3 Football League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Togher

Monday 17th July, 2017
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Midleton 2 - 14 vs 0 - 9 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 1 - 16 Blackrock
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Fe 13 C3 Football League
Carrigaline 2 - 8 vs 5 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 06th July, 2017
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 4 - 7 vs 1 - 0 Ballincollig
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 13 vs 5 - 2 Bishopstown
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 0 - 9 vs 6 - 16 Midleton
Friday 30th June, 2017
Fe 13 P1 Football League
Douglas 3 - 10 vs 4 - 8 St Finbarrs
Fe 12 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 0 - 8 vs 2 - 5 Sarsfield 1
Thursday 29th June, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs 1 - 18 Midleton
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 3 - 14 vs 0 - 18 Mallow
Monday 26th June, 2017
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Bride Rovers 0 - 5 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs


Club App Live