• 1 Senior Camogie C. v Ballygarvan
  • 1 2019 S.F.L. Final v Cill Na Martra
  • 1 Senior Camogie C. v Ballygarvan
  • 1 2019 S.F.L. Final v Cill Na Martra
  • 1 2019 J.B.H.C. v Bishopstown
  • 1 2019 S.H.L. S.F v Blackrock
Club News

13/08/2019Leaving Certificate Results
Congratulations to all our members who received their LC... read more
09/08/2019St Finbarrs Weekly Notes from 08th August...
Déardaoin, 8ú Lúnasa/Thursday, 8th... read more
31/07/2019County Championship Fixtures for August...
SH Championship.           ... read more
22/07/2019Annual Barrs Golf Classic
                &... read more
09/07/2019GAA medal from 1923 home at last
From Irish Examiner 9 Jul 2019Pauline MurphyDenis... read more

Senior Football V Roscommon...
30/07/2019

Cork GAA Clubs Draw
25/07/2019

Munster U20 Hurling...
23/07/2019

Cork are Munster U20...
19/07/2019

Calendar

Club Lotto

15/08/2019

21
25
32


Winner: No Winner
Consolation Prizes: Eoin O’Riordan c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Betty Gamble c/o Bingo (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €1,750
Saturday 10th August, 2019
Senior Hurling Championship
Na Piarsaigh 0 - 16 vs 1 - 16 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
Kilbree - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 27th July, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 17 vs 2 - 10 Cill na Martra
Sunday 21st July, 2019
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
Blackrock 2 - 30 vs 1 - 31 St Finbarrs
Saturday 13th July, 2019
Ballyhea 1 - 13 vs 2 - 22 St Finbarrs
Friday 12th July, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Na Piarsaigh - vs - St Finbarrs
St Finbarrs 3 - 12 vs 3 - 16 Glen Rovers
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Ballygarvan 1 - 21 vs 1 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 3 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs
Friday 05th July, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
Na Piarsaigh - vs - St Finbarrs
Monday 01st July, 2019
U21 A Football Championship
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 6 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs
Saturday 29th June, 2019
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Erins Own 2 - 12 vs 0 - 20 St Finbarrs
Thursday 13th June, 2019
Blackrock 3 - 25 vs 1 - 16 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Castlemartyr 2 - 25 vs 2 - 17 St Finbarrs
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 11 vs 0 - 9 Ballinora
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 0 - 18 Ballinhassig
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Douglas 0 - 15 vs 1 - 18 St Finbarrs
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Carbery Rangers 1 - 11 vs 1 - 9 St Finbarrs
Friday 24th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Nicks 0 - 12 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Monday 20th May, 2019
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
Midleton 1 - 8 vs 1 - 21 St Finbarrs
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
St Finbarrs 0 - 7 vs 4 - 18 Lisgoold
Thursday 16th May, 2019
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 0 - 19 Bride Rovers
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 14 vs 2 - 5 St Michaels
Friday 10th May, 2019
U21 A Football Championship
O Donovan Rossa 1 - 17 vs 2 - 14 St Finbarrs
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
St Vincents 2 - 15 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Intermediate Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 14 vs 0 - 13 Douglas
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 0 - 14 vs 0 - 13 Douglas
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
St Finbarrs 2 - 16 vs 2 - 17 Ballymartle
Monday 29th April, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 3)
Ballygiblin 2 - 13 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 1 - 20 Cloughduv
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
O Donovan Rossa 0 - 9 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs

Sunday 25th August, 2019
Senior Football Championship
15:00 Carbery Rangers vs St Finbarrs David Murnane Bandon
Saturday 31st August, 2019
Intermediate Hurling Championship
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Argideen Rangers Liam O'Riordan Ballinspittle

Friday 16th August, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Football Championship
Whitechurch 4 - 8 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 4 - 8 Whitechurch
Thursday 15th August, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 18 vs 1 - 14 St Vincents
Monday 12th August, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 17 vs 1 - 13 Bishopstown
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
St Finbarrs 3 - 12 vs 2 - 6 Passage
Monday 29th July, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
Passage 1 - 19 vs 0 - 4 St Finbarrs
Monday 22nd July, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Delanys
Friday 19th July, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 3 - 13 vs 3 - 8 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
Mayfield 1 - 5 vs 2 - 14 St Finbarrs
Monday 15th July, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Passage 0 - 8 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Monday 08th July, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Whites Cross
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
St Finbarrs 0 - 9 vs 3 - 13 Douglas
Friday 14th June, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions City Division Junior A Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 14 vs 1 - 16 Blackrock
Friday 07th June, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 18 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 05th June, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 6 - 14 vs 3 - 11 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions City Division Junior A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 10 vs 2 - 9 St Vincents
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
St Vincents 2 - 9 vs 0 - 10 St Finbarrs
Monday 27th May, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
St Finbarrs 6 - 13 vs 5 - 13 Ballyphehane
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 8 vs 5 - 12 St Nicholas
Friday 17th May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh 1 - 7 vs 2 - 13 St Finbarrs
Monday 13th May, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 20 vs 3 - 17 St Finbarrs
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions City Division Junior A Hurling Championship
St Vincents 2 - 15 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Football Championship
Whites Cross 0 - 5 vs 5 - 12 St Finbarrs
Seandún Cup
St Finbarrs 5 - 12 vs 0 - 5 Whites Cross
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior B Football League
Whites Cross 0 - 5 vs 5 - 12 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th April, 2019
U21 Premier Football City Championship
St Finbarrs 0 - 5 vs 1 - 15 Douglas
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Craobh Rua Cup
Brian Dillons 0 - 11 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Brian Dillons 0 - 11 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs

Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 11th September, 2019
19:00 Bishopstown vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Wednesday 18th September, 2019
19:30 Brian Dillons vs St Finbarrs Paddy O'Sullivan (Pending) Pairc Na Brian Diolunaigh

Monday 19th August, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Football League
Douglas 1 - 6 vs 5 - 15 St Finbarrs
Thursday 08th August, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Carrigaline
Wednesday 07th August, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 4 - 18 vs 1 - 12 Douglas
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 0 - 12 Glen Rovers
Thursday 01st August, 2019
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Midleton 0 - 17 vs 0 - 21 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 11 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Friday 26th July, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Football League
Carbery Rangers 2 - 19 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 24th July, 2019
St Finbarrs 3 - 22 vs 4 - 13 Carrigaline
Fe 15 P1 Football League
Carrigaline 1 - 10 vs 5 - 17 St Finbarrs
Friday 19th July, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 15 vs 0 - 12 St Finbarrs
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Mallow
Friday 05th July, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Midleton
Thursday 04th July, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
Midleton - vs - St Finbarrs
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
Sarsfields 2 - 22 vs 3 - 22 St Finbarrs
Monday 01st July, 2019
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 0 - 10 Douglas
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
Douglas 3 - 20 vs 0 - 15 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
Glen Rovers 0 - 21 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Douglas
Monday 24th June, 2019
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Glen Rovers 4 - 21 vs 1 - 7 St Finbarrs
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
St Finbarrs - vs - Blackrock
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Na Piarsaigh 2 - 17 vs 2 - 13 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 5 - 24 vs 1 - 19 Blarney
Friday 14th June, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 2 - 8 Bishopstown
Fe 12 G3 Football League
Bride Rovers 0 - 5 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs 1
Monday 10th June, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Football League
St Finbarrs 5 - 6 vs 3 - 6 Ballincollig
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Fe 12 G3 Football League
St Nicholas 1 2 - 5 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 17th May, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 0 - 7 Carrigaline
Monday 13th May, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 17 vs 2 - 6 Ballincollig
Fe 15 C3 Hurling League
Douglas 1 - 6 vs 6 - 10 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 G1 Football League
Bishopstown 5 - 13 vs 8 - 6 St Finbarrs
Friday 10th May, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 5 vs 2 - 9 Bantry Blues
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Na Piarsaigh
Monday 06th May, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 7 vs 4 - 10 Glanmire
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Fe 12 G3 Football League
Cobh 2 - 2 vs 10 - 12 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football League
Aghada 6 - 10 vs 3 - 14 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 6 vs 0 - 8 Douglas
Monday 29th April, 2019
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 13 vs 2 - 7 Blackrock
Fe 13 G1 Football League
Midleton 4 - 7 vs 5 - 7 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 7 vs 4 - 10 Glenville
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Fe 15 C3 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 6 - 10 vs 3 - 10 Valley Rovers

Thursday 22nd August, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs St Catherines Cathal Egan Togher
Friday 23rd August, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Football League
19:30 Bandon vs St Finbarrs David McCarthy (Pending) Bandon
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Football League
11:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown Teddy O Donovan Togher
Monday 26th August, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Mallow Kevin Joyce Togher
Fe 12 C3 Football League
19:00 Bishopstown 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 Eddie O Sullivan Bishopstown
Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P2 Football Championship
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Togher
Fe 12 G3 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Youghal TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 29th August, 2019
Fe 13 C3 Football League
19:00 Inniscarra vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Togher
Saturday 31st August, 2019
Fe 12 C3 Football League
15:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Ballincollig 2 TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 01st September, 2019
Fe 12 G1 Hurling League
15:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Douglas 1 TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 02nd September, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P1 Hurling Championship
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Midleton TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 13 G1 Hurling League
18:30 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas
Wednesday 04th September, 2019
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
19:00 Shandrum vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Shandrum
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
18:30 Blackrock vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Church Road
Thursday 05th September, 2019
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
18:30 Kiltha Og vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Castlemartyr
Fe 15 C3 Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 08th September, 2019
Fe 12 C3 Hurling League
15:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Blackrock 2 TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 09th September, 2019
Fe 13 G1 Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 11th September, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Hurling Championship
00:00 Glen Rovers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) TBC
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P2 Hurling Challenge Cup
00:00 Bride Rovers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) TBC
Thursday 12th September, 2019
Fe 12 G1 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs 1 vs Bandon TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 15th September, 2019
Fe 16 P2 Football League
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Ballygarvan TBC (Pending) Togher