• 1 2019 Senior Camogie v Sars
  • 1 2019 U-13 Camogie
  • 1 2020 S.H.L. v Newcestown
  • 1 2019 S.F.L. Final v Cill Na Martra
  • 1 2020 U-16 F.L. v Ballincollig
  • 1 2020 U-13 F.L. v Valley Rovers
  • 1 2019 U-16 P.H.C. Final v Ballincollig
Club News

17/03/2020La Le Padraig 2020
Beannachtai na Feile ar gach  baill dar gclub.  ... read more
13/03/2020Covid-19 response
Joint Media Release from the GAA, An Cumann Camó... read more
23/01/2020GAA Social Media guidelines for members
Click here to download Social Media Policy & Guidelines... read more
23/12/2019
The club Executive  wishes our members,players, mentors... read more
19/11/20192020 Championship Draws
On Tuesday night in Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 2020 Championship... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

12/03/2020

6
28
30


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Jack Walsh c/o Club (€50)
Eileen Hosford c/o Southside Bar (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €3,400
Wednesday 11th March, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Adrigole
Sunday 08th March, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
Killeagh 1 - 9 vs 5 - 14 St Finbarrs
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Dripsey 1 - 9 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Thursday 05th March, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Bishopstown
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League (Kelleher Shield)
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 2 - 10 O Donovan Rossa
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
Grenagh 1 - 6 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 23rd February, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 0 - 14 Newcestown
Wednesday 12th February, 2020
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Ballymartle 1 - 10 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 09th February, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 1 - 4 Kilshannig
Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League (Kelleher Shield)
Clonakilty 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Nicks 5 - 8 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs

Saturday 02nd May, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League (Kelleher Shield)
19:00 Carbery Rangers vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Rosscarbery
Monday 04th May, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
14:00 Newtownshandrum vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Newtownshandrum

Sunday 08th March, 2020
McCurtin Cup
Whites Cross - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Lehane Motors(Airport Road) Junior B Hurling League
Mayfield 5 - 10 vs 0 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
Delanys 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 09th February, 2020
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 12 Passage
Friday 07th February, 2020
U21 Premier Football City Championship
St Michaels 1 - 18 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs


Sunday 08th March, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Football League
St Michaels 1 - 7 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Fe 16 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 6 - 5 vs 3 - 3 Valley Rovers
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
St Finbarrs 5 - 9 vs 7 - 6 Valley Rovers
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 10 - 12 vs 1 - 3 Ballincollig
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 2 - 3 vs 6 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
Ballincollig 12 - 14 vs 0 - 2 St Finbarrs
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Valley Rovers 5 - 9 vs 0 - 10 St Finbarrs

Thursday 09th April, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
13:00 Sarsfields vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Riverstown
Friday 10th April, 2020
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
18:30 Sarsfields vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Riverstown
Monday 13th April, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
18:30 Bride Rovers vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Rathcormac
Tuesday 14th April, 2020
Fe 16 C3 Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Valley Rovers 67679 (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
18:30 Blarney vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Blarney
Wednesday 15th April, 2020
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
18:30 Sarsfields vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Riverstown
Fe 15 P2 (1) Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballinhassig 67679 (Pending) Togher
Fe 12 C3 (2) Hurling League
18:30 Nemo Rangers 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 67679 (Pending) Trabeg
Thursday 16th April, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Valley Rovers 67679 (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
18:30 Sarsfields vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Riverstown
Friday 17th April, 2020
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig 67679 (Pending) Togher
Sunday 19th April, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (2) Hurling League
14:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Midleton 2 67679 (Pending) Togher
Monday 20th April, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Hurling Championship
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers 67679 (Pending) TBC
Tuesday 21st April, 2020
Fe 16 C3 Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Kinsale 67679 (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 22nd April, 2020
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Midleton 67679 (Pending) Togher
Thursday 23rd April, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Ibane Gaels 67679 (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Valley Rovers 67679 (Pending) Togher
Friday 24th April, 2020
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
19:00 Bandon vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Bandon
Saturday 25th April, 2020
Fe 18 P1 Hurling Championship
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) TBC
Fe 18 P1 Hurling League
14:00 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock 67679 (Pending) TBC
Sunday 26th April, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Hurling League
14:00 Midleton vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Midleton
Fe 12 C3 (2) Football League
14:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs St Colmans 67679 (Pending) Togher
Monday 27th April, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Football League
18:30 Na Piarsaigh vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Na Piarsaigh
Tuesday 28th April, 2020
Fe 16 C3 Football League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig 67679 (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
19:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Douglas
Wednesday 29th April, 2020
Fe 18 P2 Football League
18:30 St Michaels vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Mahon
Fe 15 P2 Football League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Na Piarsaigh 67679 (Pending) Togher
Thursday 30th April, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Football League
18:30 St Finbarrs vs Carrigaline 67679 (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 C3 Football League
18:30 Douglas Glas vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Douglas
Friday 01st May, 2020
Fe 14 P1 Football League
18:30 Douglas vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Douglas
Sunday 03rd May, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (2) Football League
14:00 Blarney vs St Finbarrs 2 67679 (Pending) Blarney
Monday 04th May, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Nemo Rangers 67679 (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 05th May, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Trabeg
Wednesday 06th May, 2020
Fe 18 P2 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Kanturk 67679 (Pending) Togher
Fe 15 P2 Football League
19:00 St Colums vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Kealkil
Thursday 07th May, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Football League
19:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Douglas
Fe 13 C3 Football League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown 67679 (Pending) Togher