• 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
  • 1 2022 Munster Final v Austin Stacks
Club News

17/01/2022Barr’s Golf Classic 2022
Barr’s Golf Classic 2022 in Association with Hegarty... read more
29/07/2021Club Lotto Numbers Thurs 29 July
Déardaoin, 29ú Iúil/Thursday, ... read more
17/07/2021Barr’s Golf Classic in association with...
   Barr’s Annual Golf Classic 2021 - in... read more
17/06/2021Annual golf classic 2021
Barr’s Golf Classic in association with Hegarty Financial... read more
06/11/2020Joe Murphy, Pouladuff Rd. Togher -Barrs...
As we commemorate the death of Joe Murphy  in  ... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

20/01/2022

32
33
35


Winner: No Winner
Consolation Prizes: Trevor Olden (€50)
Michael Ahern (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €3,100
Sunday 28th November, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Premier Senior Football Championship - Play-offs
Clonakilty 0 - 13 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Sunday 14th November, 2021
St Finbarrs 3 - 16 vs 3 - 16 Castlehaven
Friday 29th October, 2021
St Finbarrs 1 - 16 vs 0 - 12 Eire Og
Sunday 17th October, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Premier Senior Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Clonakilty
Saturday 16th October, 2021
Bon Secours 2021 Intermediate A Football Championship
Millstreet 2 - 11 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Premier Senior Hurling Championship
Blackrock 3 - 22 vs 0 - 21 St Finbarrs
Saturday 09th October, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Lower Intermediate Hurling Championship
Russell Rovers 0 - 12 vs 1 - 17 St Finbarrs


Sunday 07th November, 2021
Flor McCarthy Cup
Rochestown 0 - 7 vs 0 - 4 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 20th October, 2021
McCurtain Cup
Bishopstown 1 - 18 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
BCE Consulting Engineers City Division Junior B Hurling Championship
Blackrock 1 - 15 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs


Friday 26th November, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 P1 Hurling Shield Semi Finals and Finals
St Finbarrs 0 - 13 vs 3 - 14 Midleton 1
Sunday 07th November, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship
Blackrock 3 - 14 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Friday 05th November, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
Bishopstown 2 - 15 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Monday 01st November, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 9 vs 4 - 8 Valley Rovers
Sunday 31st October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe 16 P2 Hurling Championship
Erins Own 5 - 17 vs 1 - 5 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 26th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 1 Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Douglas
Sunday 24th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
Carrigtwohill 1 - 10 vs 1 - 15 St Finbarrs
Friday 22nd October, 2021
Fe 12 Football Danny Crowley Cup
Ballincollig 1 3 - 10 vs 3 - 9 St Finbarrs 1
Tuesday 19th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe18 Premier 2 Football Championship
St Finbarrs - vs - Bye 1
Monday 18th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Football Championship Semi Final and Final
St Michaels 1 1 - 12 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs 1
Sunday 17th October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling Shield Q/F S/F and F
Carrigaline 2 0 - 20 vs 1 - 13 St Finbarrs 2
Saturday 02nd October, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Semi Final and Final
Glen Rovers 2 - 17 vs 1 - 14 St Finbarrs
Thursday 30th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 C3 Hurling Shield Q/F S/F and F
St Finbarrs 2 10 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Valley Rovers 2