• 1 2017 U-13 Winning Captains
  • 1 2017 Barrs Og Clubman Of The Year
  • 1 2017 Minor Players Of The Year
  • 1 2017 U-16 Selectors
  • 1 Camoige U-Age Winning Captains
Club News

15/01/2018Launch of Phase 3 Healthy Club Project
Barr's represented in Croke Park.Jamie Barron (Waterford... read more
31/12/2017Happy New Year and Operation Transformation...
The executive committee of Cumann Fionnbarra Naofa wish... read more
29/11/2017Girls Street League AGM
The Girls Street League AGM was held on Saturday 25th November... read more
16/10/2017Big Weekend that was at The Barrs
The weekend of 13th -15th October was certainly energising... read more
10/10/2017St Finbarr's Senior Football squad County...

Allianz Leagues Double...
16/01/2018

Allianz Football Hurling...
15/01/2018

Cork concluded their...
14/01/2018

Today s Co-Op Superstores...
14/01/2018

Calendar

Club Lotto

11/01/2018

5
34
36


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Jim Harrington c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Mick Dillon c/o Tadhg Drinan (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €2,650


Wednesday 11th October, 2017
Tomas McCurtain Cup Final
St Finbarrs 1 - 11 vs 2 - 22 Passage
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
St Finbarrs - vs - Whites Cross
White Church 4 - 15 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Lehanes Motors ( Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Delanys - vs - St Finbarrs


Saturday 02nd December, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P1 Hurling Playoff
St Finbarrs 1 - 20 vs 2 - 20 Glen Rovers
Sunday 26th November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 5 vs 1 - 18 Ibane Gaels
Saturday 25th November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Football Playoff
Carrigaline 4 - 18 vs 2 - 9 St Finbarrs
Sunday 19th November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Hurling Playoff
Midleton 0 - 17 vs 0 - 11 St Finbarrs
Saturday 18th November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P1 Hurling Playoff
Sarsfield 4 - 10 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 13th November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Hurling Playoff
St Finbarrs 3 - 9 vs 0 - 14 Sarsfield
Sunday 12th November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Hurling Playoff
Inniscarra 0 - 14 vs 0 - 7 St Finbarrs
Saturday 04th November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2 Football Championship
Fermoy 2 - 9 vs 4 - 8 St Finbarrs
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 C3 Football Playoff
St Finbarrs 5 - 3 vs 0 - 9 Douglas
Wednesday 01st November, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 C3 Football Tournament
Na Piarsaigh 5 - 7 vs 4 - 8 St Finbarrs
Saturday 28th October, 2017
Na Piarsaigh 0 - 0 vs 0 - 0 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 25th October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2 Football Championship
Carrigaline 3 - 5 vs 3 - 14 St Finbarrs
Saturday 21st October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 (1) Autumn Football League
Douglas 4 - 11 vs 2 - 7 St Finbarrs
Sunday 15th October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 C3 Football Tournament
St Finbarrs - vs - Sliabh Rua
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P1 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 19 vs 3 - 4 Carbery Rangers
Tuesday 10th October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 (1) Autumn Football League
Nemo Rangers 6 - 13 vs 7 - 2 St Finbarrs
Saturday 07th October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P1 Football Championship
Beara 4 - 9 vs 2 - 6 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League play off
Blackrock 4 - 5 vs 5 - 8 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 04th October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 C3 Football Playoff
Glanmire 2 - 7 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 1 vs 6 - 11 Douglas
Fe 12 P1 Hurling League
Shandrum - vs - St Finbarrs 1
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P1 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 0 - 12 Carbery Rangers
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League play off
Douglas 2 - 4 vs 7 - 7 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 27th September, 2017
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 4 - 16 vs 1 - 4 Douglas
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 13 (1) Autumn Hurling League
St Finbarrs 0 - 1 vs 0 - 2 Ballincollig
Monday 25th September, 2017
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 2 vs 0 - 1 Glanmire
Fe 12 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 0 - 3 vs 4 - 11 Valley Rovers
Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P1 Football Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 6 vs 0 - 4 Carrigaline



Club App Live