• 1 2020 U-13 F.L. v Valley Rovers
  • 1 2019 S.F.C. v Nemo
  • 1 2019 U 18 H.C. v Glen Rovers
  • 1 2020 U-16 F.L. v Ballincollig
  • 1 Roadstone receive 2nd prize from chairman Denis Bohane at Golf Classic 18
  • 1 2019 Senior Camogie v Sars
Club News

19/05/2020Annual Barrs Golf Classic
The annual Barrs Golf Classic, in association with Hegarty... read more
17/03/2020La Le Padraig 2020
Beannachtai na Feile ar gach  baill dar gclub.  ... read more
13/03/2020Covid-19 response
Joint Media Release from the GAA, An Cumann Camó... read more
23/01/2020GAA Social Media guidelines for members
Click here to download Social Media Policy & Guidelines... read more
23/12/2019
The club Executive  wishes our members,players, mentors... read more

Calendar

Club Lotto

12/03/2020

6
28
30


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Jack Walsh c/o Club (€50)
Eileen Hosford c/o Southside Bar (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €3,400
Wednesday 11th March, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Adrigole
Sunday 08th March, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
Killeagh 1 - 9 vs 5 - 14 St Finbarrs
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Dripsey 1 - 9 vs 2 - 11 St Finbarrs
Thursday 05th March, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Bishopstown
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League (Kelleher Shield)
St Finbarrs 2 - 13 vs 2 - 10 O Donovan Rossa
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
Grenagh 1 - 6 vs 0 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 23rd February, 2020
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 0 - 14 Newcestown
Wednesday 12th February, 2020
Red FM Division 5 Hurling League
Ballymartle 1 - 10 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 09th February, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 9 vs 1 - 4 Kilshannig
Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League (Kelleher Shield)
Clonakilty 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 St Finbarrs
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 5 Football League
St Nicks 5 - 8 vs 0 - 13 St Finbarrs


Sunday 08th March, 2020
McCurtin Cup
Whites Cross - vs - St Finbarrs
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Lehane Motors(Airport Road) Junior B Hurling League
Mayfield 5 - 10 vs 0 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
Delanys 2 - 10 vs 2 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 09th February, 2020
St Finbarrs 1 - 12 vs 1 - 12 Passage
Friday 07th February, 2020
U21 Premier Football City Championship
St Michaels 1 - 18 vs 3 - 11 St Finbarrs


Sunday 08th March, 2020
Fe 18 C3 Football League
St Michaels 1 - 7 vs 3 - 12 St Finbarrs
Fe 16 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 6 - 5 vs 3 - 3 Valley Rovers
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
St Finbarrs 5 - 9 vs 7 - 6 Valley Rovers
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 10 - 12 vs 1 - 3 Ballincollig
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 2 - 3 vs 6 - 5 St Finbarrs
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
Ballincollig 12 - 14 vs 0 - 2 St Finbarrs
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Valley Rovers 5 - 9 vs 0 - 10 St Finbarrs

Tuesday 26th May, 2020
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Ballinora 67679 (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 27th May, 2020
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
19:00 Kinsale vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Kinsale
Friday 29th May, 2020
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
19:30 Glen Rovers vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Glen Field
Sunday 31st May, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (2) Hurling League
14:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Carrigtwohill 67679 (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 02nd June, 2020
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Sliabh Rua 67679 (Pending) Togher
Wednesday 03rd June, 2020
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Douglas 67679 (Pending) Togher
Sunday 07th June, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (2) Football League
14:00 St Finbarrs 2 vs Mallow 2 67679 (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 09th June, 2020
Fe 13 G1 (1) Football League
19:30 Eire Og vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Ovens
Wednesday 10th June, 2020
Fe 13 C3 Football League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Bandon 67679 (Pending) Togher
Sunday 14th June, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (2) Football League
14:00 Nemo Rangers 2 vs St Finbarrs 2 67679 (Pending) Trabeg
Tuesday 16th June, 2020
Fe 13 G2 (1) Hurling League
19:30 Clonakilty vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Clonakilty
Wednesday 17th June, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Carrigtwohill 67679 (Pending) Togher
Thursday 18th June, 2020
Fe 16 C3 Hurling League
19:30 Blackrock vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Church Road
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
19:30 Blackrock vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Church Road
Friday 19th June, 2020
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
19:30 Midleton vs St Finbarrs 67679 (Pending) Midleton
Sunday 21st June, 2020
Fe 12 C3 (2) Hurling League
14:00 St Colmans vs St Finbarrs 2 67679 (Pending) St Colmans
Monday 22nd June, 2020
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Midleton 67679 (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 23rd June, 2020
Fe 16 C3 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ibane Gaels 67679 (Pending) Togher