• 1 2017 St. Finbarrs Family Day
  • 1 2017 St. Finbarrs Family Day WITH RYAN SUPERVALU
  • 1 2017 St. Finbarrs Family Day WITH RYAN SUPERVALU
  • 1 2017 St. Finbarrs Family Day with RYAN SUPERVALU
  • 1 2017 St. Finbarrs Family Day
Club News

23/06/2017Alcohol Misuse
St. Finbarr's Healthy Club in association with Togher... read more
29/05/2017Marymount
Well done to all Barr's members who collected and donated... read more
29/05/2017Well Done
Well done to our U15 hurlers on winning the Super 10s Competition... read more
24/05/2017Stars Dancing With St Finbarrs
Thanks to all who registered to dance this November .just... read more
02/05/2017Family Day
The Street League Boys and Girls Committees would like... read more

Ticket Information - (...
24/06/2017

Lough Rovers capture...
24/06/2017

Munster Poc Fada Final...
23/06/2017

Weekend County Championships...
23/06/2017

Calendar

Club Lotto

22/06/2017

9
24
25


Winner: No winner
Consolation Prizes: Mary McCarthy c/o Club (€50)
Paul Finn c/o Club (€50)
Next Week’s Jackpot: €4,750
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Mayfield T B C (Pending) Togher
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
18:00 St Finbarrs vs Ilen Rovers T B C (Pending) Togher

Saturday 24th June, 2017
Senior Hurling Championship
Glen Rovers 1 - 22 vs 4 - 11 St Finbarrs
Monday 19th June, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Kildorrery 2 - 13 vs 0 - 17 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 2
Blackrock 0 - 19 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 0 - 11 vs 3 - 5 St Finbarrs
Thursday 08th June, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 2
St Finbarrs 1 - 18 vs 2 - 10 Douglas
Tuesday 06th June, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Glen Rovers 0 - 12 vs 0 - 12 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
U21A Football Championship
Douglas 2 - 11 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Intermediate Football Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 3 vs 2 - 13 St Finbarrs

Monday 26th June, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:30 White Church vs St Finbarrs Chris Brodrick (Pending) White Church
Thursday 29th June, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Football Championship
19:30 St Michaels vs St Finbarrs Brian Coniry (Pending) Ballinlough
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
19:30 Passage vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Passage
Thursday 13th July, 2017
Lehanes Motors ( Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
19:00 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
19:30 Delanys vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Páirc Dubhslanaigh

Thursday 22nd June, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
St Vincents 4 - 25 vs 0 - 6 St Finbarrs
Monday 12th June, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
St Finbarrs 2 - 10 vs 3 - 10 Glen Rovers
Friday 09th June, 2017
Lehanes Motors ( Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Nemo Rangers 2 - 18 vs 0 - 4 St Finbarrs
Saturday 03rd June, 2017
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Football Championship
St Finbarrs 1 - 10 vs 0 - 9 Bishopstown
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 2
Brian Dillons 1 - 12 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs

Monday 26th June, 2017
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Mallow Simon Stokes (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
19:30 Bride Rovers vs St Finbarrs Gavin O'Brien (Pending) Rathcormac
Thursday 29th June, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
00:00 St Finbarrs vs Cobh TBC (Pending) Togher
Friday 30th June, 2017
Fe 14 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Glen Rovers Alex Gibbons (Pending) Togher
Fe 13 P1 Football League
19:00 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas
Fe 12 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs 1 vs Sarsfield 1 Garrett Barry (Pending) Togher
Monday 03rd July, 2017
Fe 18 P1 Football League
19:30 Carrigaline vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Football League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Bishopstown TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Togher
Monday 10th July, 2017
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
20:00 St Finbarrs vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 13th July, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Football League
20:00 Ballincollig vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
19:00 Glen Rovers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Glen Field
Saturday 15th July, 2017
15:00 Midleton vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Midleton
Wednesday 19th July, 2017
17:30 St Finbarrs vs Blackrock TBC (Pending) Togher
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
20:00 Blarney vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Blarney
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Fe 15 P2 Football League
15:00 St Finbarrs vs Fermoy TBC (Pending) Togher

Saturday 24th June, 2017
Fe 13 C3 Football League
Douglas 1 - 10 vs 1 - 4 St Finbarrs
Friday 23rd June, 2017
Fe 12 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 0 - 0 vs 0 - 0 Valley Rovers
Thursday 22nd June, 2017
Fe 16 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 2 - 9 vs 3 - 22 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 20th June, 2017
Fe 13 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 10 vs 3 - 3 Inniscarra
Monday 19th June, 2017
Fe 13 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 8 - 12 vs 3 - 7 Ballincollig
Friday 16th June, 2017
Fe 12 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 2 - 4 vs 5 - 14 Glenville
Thursday 15th June, 2017
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 1 - 6 vs 4 - 19 Douglas
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
Fe 14 C3 Football League
Sliabh Rua 4 - 19 vs 3 - 6 St Finbarrs
Fe 13 C3 Hurling League
Blackrock 6 - 7 vs 3 - 2 St Finbarrs
Monday 12th June, 2017
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 4 - 13 vs 1 - 2 Midleton
Saturday 10th June, 2017
Fe 12 P1 Hurling League
Blackrock 1 2 - 7 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs 1
Thursday 08th June, 2017
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Ballincollig 4 - 13 vs 4 - 3 St Finbarrs
Saturday 03rd June, 2017
Fe 12 P1 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 0 - 5 vs 3 - 5 Fermoy
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Fe 13 P1 Hurling League
Douglas 3 - 7 vs 2 - 8 St Finbarrs
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
Fe 13 C3 Football League
St Finbarrs 4 - 9 vs 0 - 4 Ballincollig
Monday 29th May, 2017
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Finbarrs 0 - 8 vs 3 - 6 Midleton


Club App Live