Barrs players represent Cork in Championship action 2018-06-20 11:34:00

We acknowledge and congratulate the following players who are part of Cork squads in championship action during this busy summer

Senior Football; Ian Maguire, Sam Ryan , Stephen Sherlock

Senior Hurling; Damien Cahalane

u-21 Hurling; Billy Hennessy, Shane Hurley, Conor Cahalane

u-20 Football; Alan McCarthy, Colm Barrett, Cillian Myers Murray

Minor Hurling; Ethan Twomey, Jack Cahalane

Minor Football; Darragh o' Sullivan

Junior Football; Conor Dennehy, Adrian Murphy

Senior Camogie; Gemma o'Connor

Intermediate Camogie; Keeva McCarthy