Golf Classic 2018 Results 2018-09-02 20:51:00

The annual Golf classic, in association with Hegarty Financial Management,  was held in Monkstown GC on Friday 31st August . The results are as follows

1st Veratcon ( Alan Daly) 

2nd Roadstone Irl ( Martin Sullivan)

3rd JBBarry ( Tim Finn)

Non GuI prize  Mocs Bar ( Don Ellis)

4th ERA McCarthy Downey ( Sean McCarthy)

5th Aon Hewitt ( John Cremin)

6th Ceva logistics ( Bill O'Connell)

7th  O Connell Butchers ( Alan McCarthy)

8th Tobin Financial ( John Tobin)

9th Duncan Lennox ( Tom Cooke)

10th Buckley Scriven O Regan ( Ted Scriven)

11th Crowley Group ( Dominic Crowley)

12th Centra Togher ( Kieran Whyte)

Nearest  The pin 13th   Don Coughlan

Longest drive 14th       Ronan Curran

The organising committee and club executive thanks our sponsors ( teams and tee boxes) Jim Hegarty and all participants for their support of another successful fundraising day for Cumann Fionnbarra Naofa.